Slide background
>>Ledningsgrupp
Ledningsgrupp

Ledningsgrupp

Michael Lorentsson

VD Llentab AB
0705-82 40 31
michael.lorentsson@llentab.se

Anders Lundin

VD Llentab Steel AB & Llentab Panel AB
0523-796 85
anders.lundin@llentab.se

Kurt-Olof Zetterholm

Ekonomichef
0523-790 53
kurtolof.zetterholm@llentab.se

Ronny Karlsson

Konstruktionschef
0523-790 14
ronny.karlsson@llentab.se

Tommy Borg

Montagechef
0705-92 23 20
tommy.borg@llentab.se

Ann-Christin Bergman

HMS- och kvalitetschef
0523-790 99
ann-christin.bergman@llentab.se

Anders Gadd

HR chef
0766-37 81 09
anders.gadd@llentab.se

Försäljning
Montage