Slide background
>>Ledningsgrupp
Ledningsgrupp

Ledningsgrupp

Stefan Eklund

VD
0523-790 11
stefan.eklund@llentab.se

Anders Lundin

Produktionschef
0523-796 85
anders.lundin@llentab.se

Kurt-Olof Zetterholm

Ekonomichef
0523-790 53
kurtolof.zetterholm@llentab.se

Ronny Karlsson

Konstruktionschef
0523-790 14
ronny.karlsson@llentab.se

Michael Lorentsson

Montagechef
0705-82 40 31
michael.lorentsson@llentab.se

Ann-Christin Bergman

HMS- och kvalitetschef
0523-790 99
ann-christin.bergman@llentab.se

Kenneth Finnäs

Försäljnings- och Marknadschef
031-25 31 10
kenneth.finnas@llentab.se

Rickard Askman

Inköpschef
0523-790 16
rickard.askman@llentab.se

Anders Gadd

HR chef
0766-37 81 09
anders.gadd@llentab.se

Försäljning
Montage