Slide background
>>Montage
Montage

Montage

Michael Lorentsson

Montagechef
0705-82 40 31
michael.lorentsson@llentab.se

Anna Lisik

Samordnare montage och leverans
0523-790 50
anna.lisik@llentab.se

Tommy Borg

Montageledare
0705-92 23 20
tommy.borg@llentab.se

Patrik Kjemperud

Montageledare
0705-70 40 17
patrik.kjemperud@llentab.se

Bertil Indemo

Montageledare
0706-94 44 08
bertil.indemo@llentab.se

Thomas Lundin

Montageledare
0706-94 44 09
thomas.lundin@llentab.se

Kalle Stobenius

Montageledare
0706-94 44 23
kalle.stobenius@llentab.se

Mikael Brunn

Montageledare
0706-94 44 27
mikael.brunn@llentab.se

Mikael Lundgren

Montageledare
0705-90 05 87
mikael.lundgren@llentab.se

Kent Wiksson

Material & Eftermarknad
0523-796 72
kent.wiksson@llentab.se

Jörgen Wedmark

Montageledare
0705-90 05 88
jorgen.wedmark@llentab.se

Ledningsgrupp
Försäljning