Slide background
>>Försäljning
Försäljning

Försäljning

Christer Larsson

Kungshamn
0706-44 19 86
christer.larsson@llentab.se

Peter Gustafsson

Kungshamn
0706-94 44 06
peter.gustafsson@llentab.se

Johan Skywell

Kungshamn
0705-25 03 26
johan.skywell@llentab.se

Örjan Hedman

Strömsund
0706-94 41 47
orjan.hedman@llentab.se

Peter Claesson

Stockholm
0730-69 99 01
peter.claesson@llentab.se

Ralf Westerholm

Stockholm
0767-67 76 16
ralf.westerholm@llentab.se

Malin Svanhill

Kungshamn
0721-66 08 07
malin.svanhill@llentab.se

Tommy Andersson

Örebro
0706-33 80 99
tommy.andersson@llentab.se

Tomas Engvall

Örebro
0767-67 76 07
tomas.engvall@llentab.se

Niclas Moberg

Karlstad
0721-66 08 69
niclas.moberg@llentab.se

Per-Olof Persson

Nyköping
0767-67 76 11
per-olof.persson@llentab.se

Erik Nordlander

Halmstad
0706-28 53 57
erik.nordlander@llentab.se

Leo Laine

Göteborg
0767-67 76 05
leo.laine@llentab.se

Kenneth Finnäs

Försäljnings- och marknadschef
0767-67 76 15
kenneth.finnas@llentab.se

Ledningsgrupp
Montage