Marknads & Försäljningsansvarig Sverige

Lars-Göran Nilsson
LLENTAB AB
Box 104
456 23 Kungshamn
Besöksadress: Hallindenvägen 29
Tel: 0523-790 46
Fax: 0523-311 20
Mobil: 0767-67 76 15

E-post: lars-goran.nilsson@llentab.se
Säljkontor Kungshamn

Christer Larsson

LLENTAB AB
Box 104
456 23 Kungshamn
Besöksadress: Hallindenvägen 29
Tel: 0523-790 07
Fax: 0523-311 20
Mobil: 070-644 19 86

E-post: christer.larsson@llentab.se
Säljkontor Kungshamn

Peter Gustafsson
LLENTAB AB
Box 104
456 23 Kungshamn
Besöksadress: Hallindenvägen 29
Tel: 0523-790 12
Fax: 0523-311 20
Mobil: 070-694 44 06

E-post: peter.gustafsson@llentab.se

Säljkontor Göteborg

Hans Bäckström
LLENTAB AB
Importgatan 10
422 46 Hisingsbacka

Mobil: 070-539 18 25

E-post: hans.backstrom@llentab.se
Säljkontor Strömsund

Örjan Hedman
LLENTAB AB
Sjöviksvägen 6
833 35 Strömsund
Tel: 0670-120 50
Fax: 0670-120 20
Mobil: 070-694 41 47

E-post: orjan.hedman@llentab.se
Säljkontor Stockholm

Peter Claesson
LLENTAB AB
Dumpervägen 10
142 50 Skogås
Tel: 08-508 650 70
Fax: 08-508 650 71
Mobil: 0730-69 99 01

E-post: peter.claesson@llentab.se
Säljkontor Stockholm
Tommy Tiselius
LLENTAB AB SANDWICHPANELER Dumpervägen 10 142 50 Skogås Fax: 08-508 650 71 Mobil: 0730-69 99 08

E-post: tommy.tiselius@llentab.se
Säljkontor Örebro

Tommy Andersson
LLENTAB AB
Storgatan 52B
703 63 Örebro
Tel: 019-12 79 00
Fax: 019-12 79 10
Mobil: 070-633 80 99

E-post: tommy.andersson@llentab.se

Säljkontor Örebro
Mats Kreu
LLENTAB AB Storgatan 52B 703 63 Örebro Tel: 019-12 79 00 Fax: 019-12 79 10 Mobil: 0767-67 76 07

E-post: mats.kreu@llentab.se
Säljkontor Halmstad

Erik Nordlander
LLENTAB AB
Bohusgatan 4
302 38 Halmstad
Mobil: 070-628 53 57

E-post: erik.nordlander@llentab.se

Säljkontor Jönköping

Kjell Tjernström
LLENTAB AB
Fridhemsvägen 29
553 02 JÖNKÖPING
Telefon: 036-12 91 03
Mobil: 072-166 08 70

E-post: kjell.tjernstrom@llentab.se
Säljkontor Karlstad

Niclas Moberg
LLENTAB AB
Karolinen Företagscenter
Våxnäsgatan 10
65340 Karlstad
Telefon: 054-185 900
Mobil: 0721-660 869

E-post: niclas.moberg@llentab.se