Maskinhallar, Stålhallar & Stålbyggnader

Kontakta våra säljare

Säljkontor Kungshamn

Christer Larsson
LLENTAB AB
Box 104
456 23 Kungshamn
Besöksadress: Hallindenvägen 29
Tel: 0523-79 007
Fax: 0523-311 20
Mobil: 0706-44 19 86

E-post: christer.larsson@llentab.se
Säljkontor Kungshamn

Peter Gustafsson
LLENTAB AB
Box 104
456 23 Kungshamn
Besöksadress: Hallindenvägen 29
Tel: 0523-79 012
Fax: 0523-311 20
Mobil: 0706-94 44 06

E-post: peter.gustafsson@llentab.se
Säljkontor Kungshamn

Johan Skywell
LLENTAB AB
Box 104
456 23 Kungshamn
Besöksadress: Hallindenvägen 29
Tel: 0523-79 000
Mobil: 0705-25 03 26

E-post: johan.skywell@llentab.se
Säljkontor Göteborg

Hans Bäckström
LLENTAB AB
Lisa Sass gata 1
422 53 Hisingsbacka
Tel: 031-25 31 10
Mobil: 070-539 18 25

E-post: hans.backstrom@llentab.se
Säljkontor Strömsund

Örjan Hedman
LLENTAB AB
Sjöviksvägen 6
833 35 Strömsund
Tel: 0670-120 50
Fax: 0670-120 20
Mobil: 0706-94 41 47

E-post: orjan.hedman@llentab.se
Säljkontor Stockholm

Peter Claesson
LLENTAB AB
Dumpervägen 10
142 50 Skogås
Tel: 08-508 650 70
Fax: 08-508 650 71
Mobil: 0730-69 99 01

E-post: peter.claesson@llentab.se
Säljkontor Stockholm

Ralf Westerholm
LLENTAB AB
Dumpervägen 10
142 50 Skogås
Fax: 08-508 650 71
Mobil: 0767-67 76 16

E-post: ralf.westerholm@llentab.se
Säljkontor Örebro

Tommy Andersson
LLENTAB AB
Storgatan 52B 703 63 Örebro
Tel: 019-12 79 00
Fax: 019-12 79 10
Mobil: 0706-33 80 99

E-post: tommy.andersson@llentab.se
Säljkontor Halmstad

Erik Nordlander
LLENTAB AB
Bohusgatan 4
302 38 Halmstad
Mobil: 0706-28 53 57

E-post: erik.nordlander@llentab.se
Säljkontor Karlstad

Niclas Moberg
LLENTAB AB
Karolinen Företagscenter
Våxnäsgatan 10
65340 Karlstad
Telefon: 054-18 59 00
Mobil: 0721-66 08 69

E-post: niclas.moberg@llentab.se
Säljkontor Nyköping

Per-Olof Persson
LLENTAB AB
Gästabudsvägen 6
611 31 NYKÖPING
Mobil: 0767-67 76 11
E-post: per-olof.persson@llentab.se